Sharing bookmarks with other users

Sharing bookmarks with other users

About sharing bookmarks

If you register for data sharing, your bookmarks can be shared with other users. You can also see and use bookmarks created by others.

Register to share data using the Sharing tab of the Properties dialog, accessible from the Options menu in the main Hyperview browser (see Sharing user data with other Hyperview users). Once you are registered, your bookmarks will be automatically shared, and you will see bookmarks from other users.

Specifying which users you want to see bookmarks from

Once you have registered for sharing, other registered users using the same data sharing folder will show up in this checkbox list in the Bookmark Manager. Check or uncheck a user to make their bookmarks be seen or unseen.


See also