Shared Data Folder Location

Shared Data Folder Location

On the Tools menu, click Project Options and navigate to the Processing Options tab.

Buildplus shared data.png

Specify (or browse to) a shared network folder that all Hyperview users wishing to share data have read/write access to. Hyperview will copy shared data files to and from this folder, for sharing Error Status, Bookmarks and Annotations.

See also Sharing user data with other Hyperview users