On the File menu, move to Delete Project. Select the BuildRoot and project you wish to delete.
When asked "Are you sure?" if you click Yes, the project will be deleted.
Most of the files created by BuildPlus will be deleted, and the project will be removed from the BuildPlus menu. A message will appear in BuildPlus advising you to manually delete the project folder and remaining files.
DBDOC ©1996 - 2019 G. Michaels Consulting Ltd., all rights reserved. All other trademarks and registered trademarks are the property of their respective holders. Website source largely available under the terms of the AGPLv3.