Choosing locations for copying project files after the build

Choosing locations for copying project files after the build

On the Tools menu, click Project Options and navigate to the Processing Options tab.

Choosing locations for copying M14.PNG


Copy the final .DBDOC file to the following locations

At the completion of a successful build, BuildPlus can automatically transfer a copy of the newly built project file to locations of your choice. Click Browse to add each destination directory. To remove a destination, select it from the list, then click Delete.

See also