Symptoms: A project that had been present (within that user's account) can no longer be accessed from BuildPlus, but project files are still present on the build computer
Cause: might be caused by changing UAC privileges
This allows you to recover any projects with files found by BuildPlus in an alternate location, so they will again be listed as current BuildPlus projects. It might also be possible to "recover" projects created by a different user on the same computer.
DBDOC ©1996 - 2023 G. Michaels Consulting Ltd., all rights reserved. All other trademarks and registered trademarks are the property of their respective holders. Website source largely available under the terms of the AGPLv3.