Reverting to a previous build

After opening the project you wish to revert, on the Tools menu, click Revert to a Previous Build....

This allows you to load file choices and project options used in a previous build.

Choosing one of the folders named <project name_date> allows BuildPlus to find the <project_name>.nod file within that folder, and revert the project to file choices and project options from that date.

Buildplus revert project 1.PNG


If no .nod files are found, the following message will appear. Try a different folder or contact GMCL for assistance.

Buildplus revert project 3.PNG


If several .nod files are found, but none are named <project_name>.nod, the following message will appear. Contact GMCL for assistance.

Buildplus revert project 4.PNG


See also