Resetting to show any suppressed dialogs during the build (Global option)

On the Tools menu, click Global Options.

Reset to show all suppressed dialogs

Buildplus reset suppressed dialogs.PNG

When active, any message/query boxes that have appeared during the build at some point and have been suppressed will be reset and shown when the particular condition is met.

Default: off

See also